Team

 


Elin Baarda
Communications


Sascha Bogerd
Board Member, treasurer


Jop Bruin
Project Manager ProjectConnect
j.bruin@eyecarefoundation.nl


Sujata Gautam
Administration and Finance Manager Nepal
s.gautam@eyecarefoundation.nl


Margreet Geels
Manager events
m.geels@eyecarefoundation.nl


Anil Gorkhaly
Country Director Nepal
a.gorkhaly@eyecarefoundation.nl


Marguerite Anne Goulding
Programme Development Mentor
m.goulding@eyecarefoundation.nl


Leander Hansen
Manager Individual Fundraising
l.hansen@eyecarefoundation.nl


Piseth Horm
Senior Programme Coordinator Cambodia
h.piseth@eyecarefoundation.nl


Linda Hummel
Vice-Chairman


Lilia Iosilevich
Communications Manager
l.iosilevich@eyecarefoundation.nl


Elise Kenter
Programme Manager
e.kenter@eyecarefoundation.nl


Luong Thi Quynh Lan
Country Director Vietnam
l.luong@eyecarefoundation.nl


Thu Le
Intern Administration and Finance Vietnam
t.le@eyecarefoundation.nl


Chau Le Phan Minh
Administration and Finance Manager Vietnam
c.le@eyecarefoundation.nl


Audrey Moestadja
CFO
a.moestadja@eyecarefoundation.nl


Ruud van der Pol
Board Member


Thijs van Praag
Chairman


Mani Ram Pradhan
Logistics Nepal
m.pradhan@eyecarefoundation.nl


Indira Rombley
Board Member


Hans Pluijgers 
Office Support
h.pluijgers@eyecarefoundation.nl


Sambath Pol
Country Director Cambodia and Programme Manager Laos
s.pol@eyecarefoundation.nl


Lattana Sengdala
Project Officer Laos
l.sengdala@eyecarefoundation.nl


Shubhecha Shrestha
Communications Intern Nepal
s.shrestha@eyecarefoundation.nl


Ouk Somuny
Administration and Finance Manager Cambodia/ Laos
s.ouk@eyecarefoundation.nl


Xuan Nguyen Thi Truong
Project officer Vietnam
x.nguyen@eyecarefoundation.nl


Maartje Valk
Manager Institutional Fundraising (a.i.)
m.valk@eyecarefoundation.nl


Maaike van Veen
Director Fundraising and Communications
m.vanveen@eyecarefoundation.nl


Daniël Wilbard Mashele 
Project Coordinator Tanzania 
d.wilbard@eyecarefoundation.nl


Martine Willekens
PR Manager
m.willekens@eyecarefoundation.nl


Tessa Wortman
Manager Institutional Fundraising
t.wortman@eyecarefoundation.nl


Conny van Zijp
Assistent Controller
c.vanzijp@eyecarefoundation.nl