Team

 


Sascha Bogerd
Board Member, treasurer


Jop Bruin
Project Manager ProjectConnect
j.bruin@eyecarefoundation.nl


Mark Daggers
Team relation development
m.daggers@eyecarefoundation.nl


Sujata Gautam
Administration and finance Nepal
s.gautam@eyecarefoundation.nl


Margreet Geels
Manager events
m.geels@eyecarefoundation.nl


Anil Gorkhaly
Programme manager Nepal
a.gorkhaly@eyecarefoundation.nl


Marguerite Anne Goulding
Office Cambodja
m.goulding@eyecarefoundation.nl


Piseth Horm
Senior programme coordinator Cambodia
h.piseth@eyecarefoundation.nl


Linda Hummel
Board Member/Vice-Chair


Lilia Iosilevich
Communications manager
l.iosilevich@eyecarefoundation.nl


Elise Kenter
Programme manager
e.kenter@eyecarefoundation.nl


Luong Thi Quynh Lan
Country representative Vietnam
l.luong@eyecarefoundation.nl


Chau Le Phan Minh
Administratie en financiën Vietnam
c.le@eyecarefoundation.nl


Audrey Moestadja
CFO
a.moestadja@eyecarefoundation.nl


Laurine Nuij
Projects
l.nuij@eyecarefoundation.nl


Ruud van der Pol
Board Member


Thijs van Praag
Chairman


Mani Ram Pradhan
Logistics Nepal
m.pradhan@eyecarefoundation.nl


Yvonne Reifler
Director projects
y.reifler@eyecarefoundation.nl


Indira Rombley
Board Member


Pol Sambath
Country representative Cambodia and programme manager Laos
s.pol@eyecarefoundation.nl


Lattana Sengdala
Project officer Laos
l.sengdala@eyecarefoundation.nl


Ouk Somuny
Administration and finance Cambodia/ Laos
s.ouk@eyecarefoundation.nl


Maaike van Veen
Director development and communications
m.vanveen@eyecarefoundation.nl


Daniël Wilbard
Project coordinator Tanzania
d.wilbard@eyecarefoundation.nl


Martine Willekens
PR manager
m.willekens@eyecarefoundation.nl


Tessa Wortman
Manager institutional fundraising
t.wortman@eyecarefoundation.nl


Xuan Nguyen Thi Truong
Project officer Vietnam
x.nguyen@eyecarefoundation.nl

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content

Newsletter Would you like to receive information about projects and events of the Eye Care Foundation? Subscribe to our newsletter!
Do not show this message again.