Team

 


Sascha Bogerd
Board Member, treasurer


Jop Bruin
Project Manager ProjectConnect
j.bruin@eyecarefoundation.nl


Mark Daggers
Fundraising Manager
m.daggers@eyecarefoundation.nl


Sujata Gautam
Administration and Finance Manager Nepal
s.gautam@eyecarefoundation.nl


Margreet Geels
Manager events
m.geels@eyecarefoundation.nl


Anil Gorkhaly
Programme Manager Nepal
a.gorkhaly@eyecarefoundation.nl


Marguerite Anne Goulding
Office Cambodia
m.goulding@eyecarefoundation.nl


Piseth Horm
Senior Programme Coordinator Cambodia
h.piseth@eyecarefoundation.nl


Linda Hummel
Board Member/Vice-Chair


Lilia Iosilevich
Communications Manager
l.iosilevich@eyecarefoundation.nl


Elise Kenter
Programme Manager
e.kenter@eyecarefoundation.nl


Luong Thi Quynh Lan
Country Director Vietnam
l.luong@eyecarefoundation.nl


Prunelle Leclere
Communications Intern
p.leclere@eyecarefoundation.nl


Chau Le Phan Minh
Administration and Finance Manager Vietnam
c.le@eyecarefoundation.nl


Audrey Moestadja
CFO
a.moestadja@eyecarefoundation.nl


Van Anh Nguyen
Administration Manager Vietnam
a.nguyen@eyecarefoundation.nl


Laurine Nuij
Projects
l.nuij@eyecarefoundation.nl


Ruud van der Pol
Board Member


Thijs van Praag
Chairman


Mani Ram Pradhan
Logistics Nepal
m.pradhan@eyecarefoundation.nl


Yvonne Reifler
Project Director
y.reifler@eyecarefoundation.nl


Indira Rombley
Board Member


Pol Sambath
Country Director Cambodia and Programme Manager Laos
s.pol@eyecarefoundation.nl


Lattana Sengdala
Project Officer Laos
l.sengdala@eyecarefoundation.nl


Ouk Somuny
Administration and Finance Manager Cambodia/ Laos
s.ouk@eyecarefoundation.nl


Maaike van Veen
Director Fundraising and Communications
m.vanveen@eyecarefoundation.nl


Daniël Wilbard
Project Coordinator Tanzania
d.wilbard@eyecarefoundation.nl


Martine Willekens
PR Manager
m.willekens@eyecarefoundation.nl


Tessa Wortman
Manager Institutional Fundraising
t.wortman@eyecarefoundation.nl


Xuan Nguyen Thi Truong
Project officer Vietnam
x.nguyen@eyecarefoundation.nl

Newsletter Would you like to receive information about projects and events of the Eye Care Foundation? Subscribe to our newsletter!
Do not show this message again.