Team

 


Nild van den Brink
Board Member


Jop Bruin
Database
j.bruin@eyecarefoundation.nl


Mark Daggers
Team relation development
m.daggers@eyecarefoundation.nl


Sujata Gautam
Administration and finance Nepal
s.gautam@eyecarefoundation.nl


Margreet Geels
Manager events
m.geels@eyecarefoundation.nl


Anil Gorkhaly
Program manager Nepal
a.gorkhaly@eyecarefoundation.nl


Marguerite Anne Goulding
Office Cambodja
m.goulding@eyecarefoundation.nl


Linda Hummel
Board Member


Khounkham Inthasone
Project manager Laos
k.inthasone@eyecarefoundation.nl


Hedwig Kemme
Board Member


Elise Kenter
Program manager
e.kenter@eyecarefoundation.nl


Luong Thi Quynh Lan
Country representative Vietnam
l.luong@eyecarefoundation.nl


Bas van Leeuwen
Head of finance
b.vanleeuwen@eyecarefoundation.nl


Thong Chun Leng
Senior program manager Cambodia
l.thongchun@eyecarefoundation.nl


Lilia Iosilevich
Communications manager
l.iosilevich@eyecarefoundation.nl


Tran Hoang Khanh Mai
Administration and finance Vietnam


Lia Marmelstein
Photography


Laurine Nuij
Projects
l.nuij@eyecarefoundation.nl


Thijs van Praag
Chairman


Mani Ram Pradhan
Logistics Nepal
m.pradhan@eyecarefoundation.nl


Yvonne Reifler
Director projects
y.reifler@eyecarefoundation.nl


Pol Sambath
Country representative Cambodia and program manager Laos
s.pol@eyecarefoundation.nl


Sascha Bogerd
Board Member, treasurer


Ouk Somuny
Administration and finance Cambodia
s.ouk@eyecarefoundation.nl


Maaike van Veen
Director development and communications
m.vanveen@eyecarefoundation.nl


Daniël Wilbard
Project coordinator Tanzania
d.wilbard@eyecarefoundation.nl


Martine Willekens
PR manager


Tessa Wortman
Manager institutional fundraising
t.wortman@eyecarefoundation.nl


Nguyen Thi Truong Xuan
Project officer Vietnam
x.nguyen@eyecarefoundation.nl

Ambassadors & Committee of Recommendation   Medical Advisors