Team


Björn Stenvers
CEO
b.stenvers@eyecarefoundation.nl


Sascha Bogerd
Board Member, treasurer


Indira Rombley
Board Member


Thijs van Praag
Chairman


Linda Hummel
Vice-Chairman


Jop Bruin
Project Manager ProjectConnect
j.bruin@eyecarefoundation.nl


Conny van Zijp
Assistant Controller
c.vanzijp@eyecarefoundation.nl


Tessa Wortman
Institutional Fundraising Manager
t.wortman@eyecarefoundation.nl


Jannie Top
Institutional Fundraising Intern
J.top@eyecarefoundation.nl


Leander Hansen
Individual Fundraising Manager
l.hansen@eyecarefoundation.nl


Mark Van Hemert
Private Fundraising Manager
m.vanhemert@eyecarefoundation.nl


Maartje Valk
Institutional Fundraising Manager
m.valk@eyecarefoundation.nl


Margreet Geels
Events Manager
m.geels@eyecarefoundation.nl


Marguerite Anne Goulding
Programme Development Mentor
m.goulding@eyecarefoundation.nl


Andrea Kaijser
Quality officer
a.kaijser@eyecarefoundation.nl


Lilia Iosilevich
Communications Manager
l.iosilevich@eyecarefoundation.nl


An Ha
Social Media Manager
a.ha@eyecarefoundation.com


Anil Gorkhaly
Country Director Nepal
a.gorkhaly@eyecarefoundation.nl


Sujata Gautam
Administration and Finance Manager Nepal
s.gautam@eyecarefoundation.nl


Mani Ram Pradhan
Logistics Nepal
m.pradhan@eyecarefoundation.nl


Shubhecha Shrestha
Communications Intern Nepal
s.shrestha@eyecarefoundation.nl


Sambath Pol
Country Director Cambodia and Programme Manager Laos
s.pol@eyecarefoundation.nl


Piseth Horm
Senior Programme Coordinator Cambodia
h.piseth@eyecarefoundation.nl


Ouk Somuny
Administration and Finance Manager Cambodia/ Laos
s.ouk@eyecarefoundation.nl


Lattana Sengdala
Project Officer Laos
l.sengdala@eyecarefoundation.nl


Luong Thi Quynh Lan
Country Director Vietnam
l.luong@eyecarefoundation.nl


Thu Le
Project Assistant Vietnam
t.le@eyecarefoundation.nl


Kim Pham
Administration and Finance Manager Vietnam
k.pham@eyecarefoundation.nl


Xuan Nguyen Thi Truong
Project Officer Vietnam
x.nguyen@eyecarefoundation.nl


Daniël Wilbard Mashele 
Project Coordinator Tanzania 
d.wilbard@eyecarefoundation.nl